Black Cherries

By: Jconnphoto

Aug 19 2011

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Category: Food

4 Comments

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:50mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/0 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 5D Mark II

Photo blog day 362, August 19, 2011

It has been a while since I did any sort of setup for a blog picture. Mostly I’ve been taking pictures of things I see during my day. So I took a few extra minutes to put this one together. I asked my husband what he thought of the shot (folks, he’s really hard to impress) and he said “well, I’m thirsty now”. Guess that means he’s not a fan. Oh well, you win, some you lose some. Happy Friday!!!!

4 comments on “Black Cherries”

  1. Looks like a black cherry soda commercial !

  2. Great composition! Love the deep red of the cherries.

  3. Nice picture! I’m not even a week old in the WordPress-world. So many amazing pictures! Thanks for sharing!


Leave a comment