S’ Mores

By: Jconnphoto

Aug 02 2011

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Category: Food

3 Comments

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:105mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/30 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 5D Mark II

Photo blog day 345, August 2, 2011

I think these ranks as my #1 summer treat. Especially when enjoyed by the fire after a long day of fun.

Today was a busy day. I took the kids to the science museum joined by a friend and her two kids. After zipping our way through the museum we grabbed a couple books from the library then we picked up my nephew for a sleepover, playtime with the kids all afternoon capped off by a “campfire” and s’mores. Yum. And I’m exhausted, this mommy needs some sleep.

3 comments on “S’ Mores”

  1. Awesome photo of a summer treat. Nothing beats a fresh Smores sandwich from the campfire.

  2. Yum Yum … so so many things I miss but your pics sure make me smile!


Leave a Reply

