Crescent Moon


Photo blog day 293, June 3, 2011

I’m in two places at once right now. People always say that’s impossible but it’s not.

My body is in Florida but my heart and mind are in Massachusetts.

It’s very difficult to be away during this time. Every time I see more images from friends showing the devastation I want to hop on the next plane home. Even so, I cannot help the beauty of Florida. The blue skies just do not quit here, even at night. And I have a thing for palm trees. So here ya go. I’m still shooting but having trouble writing.

 

P.S. Apparently I’m having trouble holding the camera still too because I didn’t realize until I got home the palm trees are blurry. But I like the image anyways.

Leave a Reply

