Intersection Bokeh

By: Jconnphoto

Apr 27 2011

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Category: Creative, Random

3 Comments

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:24mm
ISO:2500
Shutter:1/40 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 5D Mark II

Photo blog day 257, April 27, 2011

I was fiddling with depth of field and focus while on my way home from photo club tonight. I promise, and as you can see, I was at a stop light when I was doing this. A light drizzle started when I left the meeting and by the time I got on the main road it had covered my windshield. Before I flicked on the wipers I decided to see what I could bring out by blowing out the focus. I think this is pretty cool. The shape of the rain drops combined with the out of focus lights makes me reminds me of a flower.

3 comments on “Intersection Bokeh”

  1. What a fun photo – I love it!!! It’s pretty, too.

  2. This is awesome! What a cool idea! šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

