Napa Lady


Photo blog day 253, April 22, 2011

I think my eyes are playing tricks on me. I was preparing dinner and as I peeled away layers of this Napa Cabbage I started to see something take form.  I set it down and stepped away and I swear I see a woman’s figure in this Napa Cabbage. Sort of holding her head. I started making up stories. Is she distraught? Is she passionate? Does she have a headache? Maybe she’s just pulling her hair back into a ponytail so she can finish dinner. Hmmm.. maybe that’s what I should be doing.

One comment on “Napa Lady”

  1. I see it! I can see her arms reaching toward her face. Very creative!


Leave a Reply

