Blue Wildflowers

By: Jconnphoto

Apr 19 2011

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Category: Flowers, Season

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:105mm
ISO:125
Shutter:1/320 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 5D Mark II

Photo blog day 248, April 19, 2011

I felt like Mary Poppins this morning when I opened my curtains to the bright sunshine only to discovered a red breasted robin singing a song outside my window. I. am totally serious. It was that perfect outside. Just give me a spoon full of sugar and send me on my way. I reprised my walks to the Quadrangle this afternoon to enjoy some of this gorgeous spring sunshine. It is still pretty early in the season and the benches that I usually sit on weren’t out yet. So I layed out my fleece and had myself a little picnic amongst these Blue Wildflowers. I spent a little time on google trying to figure out what they are but came up with zilcho after 3 pages of “Blue Wildflower” images.

Leave a Reply

