Clouds 2

By: Jconnphoto

Apr 04 2011

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Category: Nature

1 Comment

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:24mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/400 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 5D Mark II

 

Photo blog day 234, April 4, 2011

So when I was younger it was not uncommon for me to hear the phrase “Earth to Jessica!?” because I was often zoning out with my head in the clouds [Tara….I can hear you laughing and nodding in agreement].  Obviously, that must still be the case because I spend way more time looking up at the sky than down at the ground. Good or not that’s just what I do. So, at the risk of being redundant I am posting another cloud shot. These white puffy clouds just keep grabbing my attention. Right when the sun is hitting them just the right way.

 

One comment on “Clouds 2”

  1. VERY pretty


Leave a Reply

