JConn Photography

By: Jconnphoto

Feb 01 2011

Category: Personal, Uncategorized

3 Comments


It’s finally here! Weeks of work and learning finally paid off. My site is live!  I will be adding more content so keep checking back to see what’s new. Thanks to everyone who has helped in this process, especially my darling husband for his patience and efforts. After some discussion I have decided to keep my 365 blog here on wordpress.com. If you want to see more photos please check out my site at http://www.jconnphoto.com

And I know this doesn’t technically count as a photo for todays post it will have to do for now. I’m fried:)

3 comments on “JConn Photography”

  1. awesome!! congratulations…I can’t wait to check it out. The logo looks really neat!

  2. congrats! fantastic site! best of luck!

  3. Lurve your logo choice 🙂


Leave a Reply

