Cheesecake Factory

By: Jconnphoto

Jan 23 2011

Category: Food

2 Comments


Photo blog day 162, January 22, 2011

Today was my birthday and what a great day it was.  I’ll warn you now there’s no interesting photo story for today. This post is just for me, to remind me how sweet life is.  My four year old tip-toed into the bedroom around 7 a.m. and whispered “Happy Birthday Mommy” in my year.  He then hopped on the bed and sang happy birthday to me.  Nobody needed to remind him what today was, he just remembered.  My husband gave me an awesome new camera bag that I have been drooling over since August and my daughter gave me sweet kisses.  After a somewhat lazy morning we got all dressed up and headed out.  My mother offered to watch the kids for us so we could go out to dinner.  I have been wanting to go to Cheesecake Factory for ages.  I haven’t been in over a year because the nearest one is about an hour away.  We made it and it was worth every minute of the trip.  I highly recommend the Pear and Blue Cheese Pizzette and the Crispy Spicy Beef entree. For dessert you cannot go wrong with the Red Velvet Cheesecake, a combination of moist luscious Red Velvet cake layered with Cheesecake Factory signature cheesecake and topped with a thick (and I mean THICK) layer of cream cheese frosting.    Yum…

2 comments on “Cheesecake Factory”

  1. Glad to hear you had a wonderful day.

  2. I like the way you collaged the sign and the food.


Leave a Reply

