Yoyo

By: Jconnphoto

Jan 19 2011

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Creative, Holiday, Night

1 Comment

Aperture:f/5
Focal Length:18mm
ISO:640
Shutter:1/12 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 40D

Photo blog day 159, January 19, 2011

As I expected I am finding it harder and harder to motivate myself to get out and take pictures.  Today was a strange day as far as the weather went.  We woke up to glare ice yet warm air.  As I looked out the window at work I couldn’t help but think of summertime.  In other sad news our PC bit the dust today for no apparent reason as PC’s oft will do.   Worry not my fellow shutterbugs, I am posting from my Macbook.  Sadly, my loyal companion doesn’t have my fancy-schmancy border creating photo software.  Sorry folks, but these things happen.

 

One comment on “Yoyo”

  1. Jess .. I think you got the night thing down pat.


Leave a Reply

