Scarves

By: Jconnphoto

Jan 10 2011

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Accessories, Creative, Urban

1 Comment

Aperture:f/3.5
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/160 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 40D

 

Photo blog day 150, January 10, 2011

I have considered doing theme weeks in an effort to keep my blog photos fresh and although I haven’t made the decision to do so yet it seems I am trending towards accessories this week.   I have spent a great deal of time lately looking at colors and patterns trying to come up with a palette and ideas for my new blog/website (COMING SOON!).  So I feel like things are really catching my eye and I really examine them to see what I like and what I could take with me as inspiration.  These scarves were a trifecta of color, pattern, and texture.  An added bonus was the repeating pattern they provided to my photographers eye.

One comment on “Scarves”

  1. I love the vibrant colors!


Leave a Reply

