Storm

By: Jconnphoto

Dec 28 2010

Tags: ,

Category: Agriculture, Season

2 Comments

Aperture:f/3.5
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/400 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 40D

Photo blog day 136, December 27, 2010

A storm came and filled our yards with wintery delight.  Before the snow accumulated I was able to capture the thick air hovering on the mountain about my house.  If you look a little more than halfway up the photograph on the left you can see my house nestled in between some large pine trees.  These power lines climbing the mountain closely resemble how I feel right now.  I am working hard to get a website back up with some proper branding in place and it is a much more difficult task than I ever imagined.  But like this mountain, it is not insurmountable.  It may take me longer than expected but I will reach the top and it will be worth the climb.

Happy Monday!!

2 comments on “Storm”

  1. Cool shot Jess!
    Now I understand why you have a quad!

    b


Leave a Reply

