Golden Rod

By: Jconnphoto

Aug 26 2010

Tags: , ,

Category: Season

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:126mm
ISO:640
Shutter:1/160 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 40D

Photo blog day thirteen, August 26, 2010

Ragweed, Golden Rod, Mold and Moss,

You try to kill me until the frost.

Runny nose and itchy eyes,

you refuse to compromise.

Stealing away my summer days,

I cannot overcome this malaise.

Until you lose your pollen and spores,

I pack my bag and leave for the seashore.

Officially on vacation.  Life. Is. Good.

Leave a Reply

